IMG_0026.JPG

Worship & prayer archives

All are welcome to worship, explore and journey through life and faith together with us.

Our Sunday Services

All Worship Services in our sanctuary

are temporarily suspended until further notice.

Online Zoom Worship:  11:00 a.m.

Please message Rev. Lionel for an invitation

to these services.

Please see below for archived orders of service (for download in PDF format or MS Word) from past worship services and devotions from Past Services.  Click to download.

Bible in the Sanctuary.jpg
Leaves on Water.jpg

Previous Orders of Service and Devotions from Past Services Archives​​

Sunday, January 3, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 3 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, January 3 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, January 10, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 10 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, January10 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, January 17, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 17 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, January17 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, January 24, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 24 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, January 24 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, January 31, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 31 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, January 31 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, February 14, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, February 14 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, February 1 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, February 21, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, February 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, February 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, February 28, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, February 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, February 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, March 7, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 7 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, March 7 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, March 14, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 14 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, March 14 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, March 21, PIE Day, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, March 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, March 28, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, March 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Holy Week Orders of Service for 

Maundy Thursday, April 1,

Good Friday, April 2 and Easter Sunday, April 4:

Holy Week Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Holy Week Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, April 18, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, April 18 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, April 18 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, April 25, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, April 25 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, April 25 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 2, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 2 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 2 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 9, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 9 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 9 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 30, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 30 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 30 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 6, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, June 6 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 6 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 13, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, June 13 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 13 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 20, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, June 20 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 20 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 27, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, June 27 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 27 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, July 4, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 4 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, July 4 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, July 4 Picture for Colouring and Word Search

Sunday, July 11, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 11 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, July 11 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, July 11 Picture for Colouring and Word Search

Sunday, July 18, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 18 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, July 18 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, July 18 Picture for Colouring and Word Search