IMG_0026.JPG

Worship & prayer archives

All are welcome to worship, explore and journey through life and faith together with us.

Our Sunday Services

All Worship Services in our sanctuary

are temporarily suspended until further notice.

Online Zoom Worship:  11:00 a.m.

Please message Rev. Lionel for an invitation

to these services.

Please see below for archived orders of service (for download in PDF format or MS Word) from past worship services and devotions from Past Services.  Click to download.

Bible in the Sanctuary.jpg
Yellow And White Flowers

Previous Orders of Service and Devotions from Past Services Archives​​

Sunday, March 15

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, March 22

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Earth Day Observance

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8:15 p.m.

Vigil devotion for Earth Hour (PDF)

Vigil devotion for Earth Hour (MS Word)

Sunday, March 29

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Today's devotion from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, April 5, 11:00 a.m.

Palm Sunday Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Palm Sunday Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Thursday, April 9,

Maundy Thursday Service, 7:00 p.m.

There will be as PowerPoint presentation

with this service.

Friday, April 10,

Video on our Facebook Page.

Sunday, April 12, 11:00 a.m. 

Easter Sunday Bulletin (PDF)

Easter Sunday Bulletin (Word)

Service on Zoom.

Sunday, April 19, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, April 19 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, April 19 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, April 26, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, April 26 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, April 26 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 3, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, May 3 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 3 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 10, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, May 10 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 10 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 17, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, May 17 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 17 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, May 24, 11:00 a.m.

 Sunday, May 24 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 24 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)​

Sunday, May 31, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 31 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, May 31 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 7, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 7 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 7 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 14, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 14 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 14 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 21, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 21 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Sunday, June 28, 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (PDF)

Sunday, June 28 Bulletin from Reverend Ketola (Word)

Claremont United Church

905-649-1363

claremontunitedchurch@gmail.com

5052 Old Brock Road

Claremont, ON  L1Y 1B3

Canada

  • Facebook

©2020 by Claremont United Church.

Powered by Wix